Users
FlightLab accounts. Disable stops FlightLab login and Cloud Sync without deleting data. Erase flights is permanent.
FlightLab accounts. Disable stops FlightLab login and Cloud Sync without deleting data. Erase flights is permanent.
Turn on As Admin (top right) to manage users. Or return to My Flights.
Loading…
| Email ↕ | Type ↕ | Last login ↕ | Theme ↕ | Flights ↕ | Memory ↕ | Oldest ↕ | Latest ↕ | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loading… | ||||||||